Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Calendar

Chairperson: Gary Don Harkey & Joe Hite

List of members: Linda Haney, Rita Lee, Darlene Kajs, Christie Lehman, Shana Munson, Karen Gragg, Sjohonton Fanner, Melissa Elliot, Kristin Harris, Clara Garza, Mary Floyd, Barbara Jinks, Michelle Downes, Greg Fowler, Joe Johnston, Mark Holcomb, Cathy Bolton, Dina Neal, and Kim Bateman.

Dates of meetings: February 4, 2011

Accomplishments: Development of 2011-2012 College Calendar for recommendation to College

President and Board of Trustees. (attached)

Recommendations: None

Membership suggestions: None

Attachment of agendas and minutes (including attendance)

Submitted by: Gary Don Harkey

Date submitted: January 30, 2012